Éxitos del español al Ingles IV

My Dear (Jhon Gabriel)

My Dear,
Every moment of my life
I think you always in my life
Look at my loneliness
Look at my loneliness
I did not feel anything … ohh well being and

My Dear,
I wound has healed well
Strange and yet you cry
Look at my loneliness
Look at my loneliness
I did not feel anything seen since … oh well

My Dear,
I just think for a moment and see
Note that the time is cruel
And what I have passed without you … see now … oh ah ah

My Dear,
Do you want more for whom
I want to see light again
Throughout my house

Oh My Dear Oh,
I see that I am suffering
I see that I am dying
In this loneliness
In this loneliness
I did not feel anything but watch ….

My Dear,
So you want your most see
Most of my compassion your ten
Look at my loneliness
Look at my loneliness
I did not feel anything but

My Dear,

My Dear,

Tell me when your
Tell me when your
Tell me when you will return your aha
Tell me when your
Tell me when your
Tell me when you will return your

My Dear ….. axis,

My Dear,

Tell me when your
Tell me when your
Tell me when you will return your aha
Tell me when your
Tell me when your
Tell me when you will return your

Aha aha you, I see your loneliness …

I can not nor do I want to forget a hu

Tell me when your …. Hey you

Tell me when your …. Hey you

2 comentarios

  1. Jejejejejejejejejeje… queridaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

  2. hola chulo espero que estes bien pues solo pasaba para dejarte mi huellita en tu sexy space pues sabes que aqui tienes una amiga 24/7 para lo que sea ps aqui te dejo mi cel 787-327-7596 cuar quier cosa me llamas ps te voy dejando te me cuidas mucho bye


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responder

  • Follow me

    Yaggo11
  • Stadistics of this Blog

    • 51,848 hits
  • Blogalaxia

    Blogalaxia