Éxitos del Español al Ingles II

The Goat (La Puta de la Cabra)

 

cabra_detall_gran.jpg

The goat, the goat,
The whore of the goat;
The mother who gave birth.
I had a goat
It was called Assumption

 

When asking milk
I gave, I gave.
When asked beer
Is the very filthy urinated.

 

When I was younger
I gave the milk pot.
And now that I am more
I sack of the ass

 

Member mice in my house
Have the usual bitch
Scratching of guts
With the hook of the fire.

 

The pain more painful,
Pain most inhuman;
Erection is a done
With nails in his hand.

 

The pain more painful,
Pain most inhuman;
Is getting the ass
Butane from the cylinder.

 

The pain more painful,
Pain most inhuman;
Is pinch the ball
With the lid of a piano.

 

In time of the Romans
As there were no condoms
fucking are pigs
Casings with sausages.

 

When I was younger
Sleeping with the maid;
And now that I am more
Does not want convicted.

 

Deja un comentario

Aún no hay comentarios.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responder

  • Follow me

    Yaggo11
  • Stadistics of this Blog

    • 51,848 hits
  • Blogalaxia

    Blogalaxia